應用分類

application-banner
  • 航海用電子產品

    航海用電子產品

    強光、高溫、高濕、鹽霧,船舶所處的環境集眾多嚴苛條件於一身,因此船用顯示器也需要特殊設計以克服此嚴苛的環境。 除了超耐候性的材料選用與設計,URT 更採用了高亮度低反射的設計,讓顯示器在強光下依舊清晰,而特殊的防水霧觸控設計,更進一步讓使用者無懼風浪的襲擊,安穩駕馭船舶。

  • 異形

    異形

    於產品造型的考量或機構上的限制,在很多的場合 LCD 無法維持傳統的矩形設計。藉由廠內的異形切割機,不論是平行四邊形、圓形、還是特殊弧線,URT 皆可為客戶進行切割。

  • 工控用面板

    工控用面板

    工控應用領域極廣,每個領域對顯示器的特性皆有不同需求,只有對可靠度的需求是永遠不變的。URT 累積數十年的工控顯示器設計與製造經驗,可為客戶提供各種包含在極高溫及極低溫環境下仍可持續運作、高亮度、高清晰度、抗電磁干擾、防水、防爆破及手套可觸控等特性的 LCM。並可根據客戶特殊需求整合外蓋、按鍵等特殊部品,以達報節省客戶開發時間與成本之目標。

  • 公共訊息用大尺寸面板

    公共訊息用大尺寸面板

    公共訊息用大尺寸面板主要應用在停車場或是人群聚集的公共場所,因此高亮度、抗菌、耐撞擊 是公共顯示器必備的條件,URT 可根據客戶需求提升亮度或是加上抗菌 Cover lens。除此之外,運用加厚的強化玻璃或是加貼防爆膜以提升安全性也是設計的重點。

  • 智慧家電產品面板

    智慧家電產品面板

    美觀、精巧、可靠、防水、防塵是智慧家電產品面板的基本要求,URT 可跟據客戶需求提供高解析度的 LCD 同時搭配水霧下操作的 Touch sensor 以及各種特殊造型的 Cover lens 讓客戶可以盡情創造多采多姿的家電生活。

  • 車規使用面板

    車規使用面板

    極高的亮度與極高的可靠度是車用顯示器的基本要求,而觸控面板也從功能性進展到了美觀性,運用多年的車用顯示器經驗,URT 提供客戶從機車到汽車,公路車到農用車,四輪車到裝甲車等各種車輛的全方位解決方案。

  • 醫療等級使用面板

    醫療等級使用面板

    清晰、高對比、廣視角、抗菌、防汙是顯示器應用於醫療產品的必要特性。URT 致力於醫療顯示器的開發,從應用於血糖計的黑白顯示器,到使用在手術儀器的高解析度顯示器諸如:病床控制器、心臟診斷器、點滴控制器、電子滴管、手術燈光控制、牙醫手術檯、呼吸器、手持細菌檢測儀等,URT 皆能提供最適合的顯示器。

Application

application-banner
  • Marine Electronics

    Marine Electronics

    Given the critical conditions like sunlight, high temperature and salty mist, weatherable design is must for marine displays. For visibility under strong light, high brightness, low reflection treatment and OCA bonding are suggested; for smooth touch performance, URT provides the waterproof design and salty water optimization.

  • Free Form

    Free Form

    Rectangle outline may not be applicable to some designs, either due to mechanical limitation or style consideration. Freeform LCD can be done by URT's cutting machine, such as parallelogram, circle, arc, etc.

  • Industrial Automation

    Industrial Automation

    There're various applications and demands for industrial displays, however, the need for reliability is the same. URT is especially experienced in industrial solutions, providing customers all kinds of designs like waterproof, weatherability, anti-EMI, anti-shatter, glove touch, etc.

  • Public Large Sized Displays

    Public Large Sized Displays

    This kind of displays is usually installed outside, crowded places, you may need high brightness, anti-bacteria and impact resistance. Therefore, brightness improvement, anti-bacterial cover lens, thicken and tempered glass, and anti-shattering film (for safety) are main points when making designs.

  • Intelligent Appliance

    Intelligent Appliance

    The essential requirement is aesthetics, exquisiteness, reliability and ingress protection. URT is well capable of offering high resolution displays, waterproof touch sensors and cover lens of all variety. So your vivid imagination can be built into real life with us.

  • Automotive Displays

    Automotive Displays

    It is required to meet ultra-high brightness and rigorous standards of reliability. URT is certificated and has years of experience to provide automotive display solutions, such as motorbikes, vehicles, cultivators, armored vehicles, all sorts of automotives.

  • Medical Grade Displays

    Medical Grade Displays

    The clarity, high contrast, wide viewing angles, anti-bacteria and are the requisites of medical products. URT has been dedicated to the development of medical displays, from monochrome glucosemeters to colorful operational instruments, such as heart diagnostic meters, hospital bed meters, infusion pump meters, volumetric pipettes, operating room lighting control meters, respirator meters, handheld bacteria detectors, etc.